Woo riddim freestyle

Posted: 01/06/2010 in Music
Tags: , , , ,

For the last few weeks the internet and the grime scene have been going nuts over the Woo Riddim, produced by SX. Every MC who can spit over a 140bpm beast has tackled this riddim and posted their tactics all over the web for the taking. Now me being me, and being infamous for not giving a fuck about trends, had no idea about the riddim until it was passed on to me by a DJ friend. All I got was an e-mail with the mp3 saying here, spit something on this. I wasn’t exactly too excited for the beat when I got it but hey a challenge is a challenge. I must say that the beat has grown on me and has turned into a scorcher in my book. This was my response to the Woo Riddim

Leave a Reply

