Remix

Posted: 22/03/2009 in Uncategorized

mixer1

The week was spent locked in the studio reworking some riddims and songs I had laying around.  In particular, I gave a new mix to a joint called Feel Good. Im sure we all know someone who’s pulled of some questionable practices while trying to secure a love interest. But enough talk, I’ll just let the joint speak for itself. It’ll be available for download later this week.

Tonight I’m off to do a v-log interview for “Nothing but Talent” over in the UK.  Answer a few questions, break down my plans for the future and most likely drop a verse.  Doesn’t everyone do that on Sundays?  I’m not too sure when it will be posted on the website, but I’ll be sure to give you the heads up here.

Leave a Reply

