Armed and dangerous

Posted: 06/03/2009 in Uncategorized

 

pic2

As it stands, my gun is fully loaded with work to fire off this weekend. Let’s hope it doesn’t jam.

After linking up with UKC last week at El Mocambo, my idea to take a crack at Funky House has been ignited. The tune should be completed by next week and I’m damn sure my neighbors will be pretty thankful. The bass line is massive!

On the dubplate side of life, after hearing my lyrical assault on Kardinal’s “Set It Off,” requests have been through the roof. I’ll be busy over the next few days banging off war anthems for Bosnia’s own, Militia Sound Crew.

To top it off, I’ve got a spot  on the Serious Times riddim, which may be released under Greensleeves Records. Not jumping the gun on this one, but bet your ass I’m on the starting blocks and waiting on the trigger!

Now, watch how I run the track…

Leave a Reply

