My blog is my solo

Posted: 04/03/2009 in Uncategorized

Tuba

I ain’t one for blowing my own horn, but apparently in this industry you need to do so… and let me tell you some of these people have some big tubas! Not making a sound, but puffing on some big brass!

I’ve always thought of myself as the kid in primary school who could rock a class with a recorder. Since my recorder doesn’t carry too far, I’m going to merk ‘em with my solo. This blog is to help reach all the people who are out of range, a sort of amplifier if you will. Now make way and watch the kid do his solo…

Comments
  1. Blacka says:

    Yo Bless Up, Yaun Lee!!!!! I see you still doing Big things man. Keep up the good works. Ya music always has a home on Power 95!

    Bless, Blacka

Leave a Reply

